Crystal Ski has been named by the British Travel Awards (BTAs) as one of the shortlisted contenders for Best Ski & Winter Sports Holiday Company.

UK’s leading ski company Crystal Ski has been offering holidays to some of the world’s best loved ski resorts for over three decades. The company employs over 1000 staff, offers a wide selection of accommodation to suit all budgets, group sizes and tastes from a choice of 16 UK airports to any of the over 130 resorts across Europe, North America and Japan.

The British Travel Awards are the largest consumer voted awards programme in the UK and are designed to reward the best companies in travel. In 2012, over one million votes were cast with the voting process and results scrutinized and audited by independent auditors Deloitte LLP. The winners of the 2013 British Travel Awards will be announced at a glittering ceremony on 31 October at the Battersea Evolution in Battersea Park, London.

Shortlisted companies are encouraged to lobby their happy customers to vote. Everyone who completes the form also has a chance to win some great prizes. Cast your vote now –

end –


The British Travel Awards is the largest awards programme in the UK created to reward the best companies in travel.  The British Travel Awards are easily the most recognisable of all travel industry accolades amongst consumer and industry professionals alike with categories spanning all types of holiday experience – transport, destination, cruise, customer service, holiday extras, and accommodation. The British Travel Awards symbol is the benchmark for excellence when it comes to finding out who really is the best in the business.  The 2013 BTAs will take place in London on 31 October.


For further information on Crystal Ski, please contact:

Marion Telsnig l head of public relations
TUI Ski and Lakes l TUI Travel PLC
t +44 (0) 208 939 5027
m +44 (0) 7814 931 799

Crystal Ski l Crystal Finest l Crystal Summer
Thomson Ski l Thomson Lakes

DST House l St Mark’s Hill l Surbiton KT6 4BH

CarbonNeutral® office: awarded May 2010 – April 2014

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *